Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anthony Rodriguez

Anthony Rodriguez

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Rodriguez
"Had the pleasure of working with DJ, phenomenal experience I must say. Walked with me through every transition over the last couple of years. Took the time to understand the changes in my life and helped me better understand choices I’ve made, while suggestion the best course of actions in most cases. In the event that any one has an opportunity to work with him. Rest assured that you will be taken care of."
Profile photo of sue eapen

sue eapen

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sue eapen
"I had a great experience with Alyssa Evensen from the customer service team at State Farm Insurance. She was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and patient in answering all of my questions. Alyssa went above and beyond to ensure that I understood my policy and was satisfied with the service provided. Overall, I would highly recommend State Farm Insurance to others based on the excellent customer service I received from Alyssa and the great insurance rate she gave me"
Profile photo of Tendjono Sugianto

Tendjono Sugianto

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tendjono Sugianto
"Very nice customer service"
Profile photo of Edward Gomez

Edward Gomez

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Gomez
"Help me with my car insurance"
Profile photo of Anthony Agosto

Anthony Agosto

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Agosto
"They were able to get me the best possible price for my auto insurance. Very friendly and straightforward. Would definitely recommend for new drivers."
Profile photo of Lisa Scaringi

Lisa Scaringi

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Scaringi
"Alyssa was amazing, went beyond what I would expect from an Insurance Company. She really helped me during a very difficult time. I now have peace of mind and I’m relieved I switched to State Farm. Very Happy Customer!"
Profile photo of Suzgo Kaira

Suzgo Kaira

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzgo Kaira
"State Farm Thank you for prompt, professional and supportive care with our insurance. Roshin you are a great asset to insurance business. Your service is exceptional. Thank you"
Profile photo of Cesar Neira

Cesar Neira

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Neira
"Alyssa amazing service and very dedicated to easy my auto insurance problem"
Profile photo of Gunther 18

Gunther 18

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gunther 18
"Great job Alyssa"
Profile photo of Jeremy Chao

Jeremy Chao

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Chao
"My family's agent, Roshin was amazing. He helped my family save a lot of money on both auto and home insurance. He was great because he was very patient, helpful, and made the process of switching insurances very easy for my family. Thank you so much Roshin."
Profile photo of John Stellato

John Stellato

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Stellato
"Michael and his team were great...they took the time to answer all my questions and helped me out with a new policy. Alyssa is who I worked with...she was very helpful. I recommend this Agency for all your insurance needs. john..."
Profile photo of Ismail Hossain

Ismail Hossain

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ismail Hossain
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Letty Ponce

Letty Ponce

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Letty Ponce
"Kevin and his office are great I recommend using them."
Profile photo of raul taveras

raul taveras

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by raul taveras
"Alyssa was very friendly on the phone and helped me get a quote very quick.She also tried to give me the best quote to save money and perks along with the process.Very nice and very pleased to speak with her today thank you"
Profile photo of Alexandre Vespermann

Alexandre Vespermann

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandre Vespermann
"Very helpful!!! Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Rufus S

Rufus S

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rufus S
"I can’t thank Alyssa and the rest of the State Farm team enough. I was shocked at how much I was being overcharged for my insurance through Progressive. I’m covered for more and paying a significant amount less and the process was taken care of over the phone, quick and painless."
Profile photo of Dexter Morgan

Dexter Morgan

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dexter Morgan
"Demell Jenkins and State Farm have been amazing. Keeping me up to date and informed on my insurance status while being very kind and professional. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED and the cheapest option I had when I signed up a couple years ago. EDIT: got Mike as a new agent and he is outstanding! spoke with DJ who was very friendly and helpful, State Farm now is offering a great life insurance policy. Awesome people/company. can't recommend enough Update: Now I have Kevin Warner, and he went above and beyond exceeding expectations to get what I needed done fast and efficiently! My love for State Farm keeps on growing"
Profile photo of Viren Rahal

Viren Rahal

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Viren Rahal
"thanks you, Roshin for helping me man"
Profile photo of Latoya

Latoya

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Latoya
"I just cut almost $100 off of my car insurance by switching to State Farm. Today, with inflation happening all around us who isn’t trying to save money as we earn it. I know I am. Thank you to Matt and his team at State Farm in Carle Place for helping me lock in a great rate and helping me to drive smart. If you feel like you’re paying too much money for car insurance don’t be afraid to shop around and find a rate that works for you. If you don’t want to do all of that then visit Matt and his team at State Farm Carle Place. They can assist you today."
Profile photo of Susan Weissman

Susan Weissman

April 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Weissman
"I highly recommend State Farm and especially my agent Matthew Falce . I called him to obtain three policies—home,auto and umbrella. The rates quoted were the best rates by far and his customer service was superior. Unlike some agents that pressure you to purchase their product and have you wait on hold for long periods of time he always got right on the phone when I called and patiently answered all my questions. He helped me out of a difficult situation at my car purchase where we had to change the car purchased at the last minute due to a defect in the original car but even though it was late in the day Matthew took care of and resolved the problem in a matter of minutes. Superior service and I highly recommend him and State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of PARESH DOSHI

PARESH DOSHI

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PARESH DOSHI
"Matt and Mike are the best at what they do. Great customer service. Very professional and friendly. I strongly recommend them."
Profile photo of Larry Hopwood

Larry Hopwood

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Hopwood
"Matt Falce was terrific with helping us to secure a new home & auto policy for my wife & for me. He was very helpful and well versed in his product. Thank you. Larry Hopwood"
Profile photo of Fahad Tariq

Fahad Tariq

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fahad Tariq
"Kevin is the man! Takes care of everything out of thousands of hours dealing with insurance this firm really knows how to make things super easy, quick. Definitely will recommend everyone to them"
Profile photo of Samantha Santora

Samantha Santora

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Santora
"Matt Falce was great with finding the best rate and helping me step by step!"
Profile photo of Vadim Kozlov

Vadim Kozlov

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vadim Kozlov
"Great job!"