Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Cracchiola

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michael Cracchiola

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dr Julio C Marrero

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m very satisfied with their care for my needs"

Richard Campbell

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best I ever have from I start driving over 30 years thank you guys state Fram to the world 🌎"

Th3Phoenix 07

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been working with then since 2019 and everyone who has answered the phone is always extremely helpful and polite."

Keyla Barahona

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had an amazing experience with a Michael Cracchiola. Super helpful and polite. Took his time analyzing the issue. Thank you for the great customer service!!"

Frank Parise

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spent months agonizing over car insurance for my teenage son. I made the big mistake of going online to search for a quote. Fifteen spam calls, 7 emails from various companies and an endless loop of outrageous online offers and I'm left scratching my head! I decided to give these guys a call since they are local and I could drop by if needed. I could not be more happy with the quote and especially the service. Everyone I spoke with there was down to earth and pleasant. The most important part is they are thorough and will work hard to find the best policy for you. They went through everything step by step and answered my many many questions. I have a much clearer understanding of how everything works. I was presented with several options and the benefits/drawbacks of each one. They were able to find me a policy within my budget at a much lower price than I could find. I'm talking hundreds of dollars! This will help our family immensely. I want to thank you again for working with me the way that you did! I recommend that you save yourself many hours of your time and give these guys a call. You will thank me later."

Lisa Crust

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can’t thank State Farm enough! Had a really bad accident and My agent at State Farm was with me an hour after the accident happened. She stayed with me until my surgery’s were over and spent at least 2 hours a day while I was in the hospital. I was so thankful for State Farm. They asked for all my bills and fixed my car before I even got out of the hospital (9 days). They sent me a card almost every week and my agent called at least once a week. I couldn’t have asked for a better insurance. They remain close and keep me covered better than any insurance I have had. I’ve been with them for 22 years and no one is better than State Farm. Thank you so much for the service you give. Lisa"

Zviad sabanidze

September 13, 2022

1  out of  5
"Hi! Very bad customer service, Every question answer late and price is high."

kaia henriquez

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such great customer service and very friendly staff whenever I call they are always so fast to fix any problem or questions that I have best choice I made switching to this car insurance location."

Mike B

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved me $200 a month. Great dude and awesome team"

Joseph Spina

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike is a wizard of all things insurance. I was struggling to find an auto policy that made sense, but Mike was able to step in and put my troubles to rest! On to life and home with New York’s best"

Bruce Valero

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group of people. Pleasant,curtious and always willing to help. One of the best features is that they send me a reminder when my insurance is ready to cancel… lifesaver!!!"

Madeline Smith

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team are great. They saved me so much on my car insurance and got me better coverage with my life insurance. I highly recommend them!"

David Gravely

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance service. The staff is very professional!"

David Charles Gravely

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend the staff at State Farm. DJ was courteous, engaging and informative. I appreciate the great customer service experience DJ provided."

Jorge santana

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have Never had any contact with State Farm until very recently, as I was shopping for a more affordable car insurance Policy. The Gentleman by the name of DJ Hill provided beyond exceptional customer service. DJ was respectful , engaged , but most of all understanding. Even though I was shopping for a car insurance policy I walked away with a Life insurance policy as well. Life insurance is something that my family and I did not have, let alone we never about it. Thank you DJ for the awesome experience and the excellent customer service. 👍"

Dexter Morgan

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Demell Jenkins and State Farm have been amazing. Keeping me up to date and informed on my insurance status while being very kind and professional. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED and the cheapest option I had when I signed up a couple years ago. EDIT: got Mike as a new agent and he is outstanding! spoke with DJ who was very friendly and helpful, State Farm now is offering a great life insurance policy. Awesome people/company. can't recommend enough"

Juliya Frolova

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had a very great experience with the agent. He professional and responsive. Recommended."

David Ryan

November 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kevin was a joy to visit. He keeps the process fun and engaging while dealing with insurance. The staff treated me to free coffee and snacks. I mean, who doesn't love free food? Definitely recommending this specific agency to friends."

Jean Guy Rouslet

January 3, 2020

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I think they make policyholders their source of interest. (Original) Je pense qu'ils font des assurés leur source d'intérêt."

Daisy Lopez

November 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Danny Guzman was extremely helpful and was able to get me the best price on insurance with all the coverage I needed, and more. Definitely would recommend!"

anthony masseria

November 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Danny Guzman-Flores! I was shopping for quotes & he was able to beat all of the competitors! I will forever send all my family & friends to him directly, he was very patient & explained the whole process thoroughly; step by step. I didn't feel pressured at all, it was just by far an amazing experience. THANK YOU DANNY!"

Jonathan Villatoro

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Demell and Danny were a great help in refinancing my car. They made the process simple easy and painless."

Bilal Hussain

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Was a complete blessing to switch over to you guys. Saved me a lot more than 15% in less than 15 minutes. Would recommend to everyone I know. Thank you !!!"

B Malpica

October 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"My time with Mr. Jenkins office over the last 3+ year's has been nothing short excellent. Even when we had a policy mishap, Mr. Jenkins took care of it personally with professionalism, courtesy and most of all Respect. If your looking for a state farm office to work with, Mr Jenkins' should be on the top of your list."

Gina

September 16, 2019

1  out of  5
"UPDATE: SO not even a month into having this insurance i recieve notice about confirmation of my address. I send over documents neccessary to confirm and find out that my policy was canceled days before they recieved the docs these people made me cancel my policy with geico because of a better quote but then cancels my policy and quotes me $200 more after they redo an application for me which is totally unacceptable and unfair to me. I did not find out that I didn't have insurance until I called state farm for road assistance (which is also a nightmare) Imagine my surprise when they tell me I'm uninsured NEVER EVER HAD THIS ISSUE WITH GEICO. ID RATHER PAY MORE FOR QUALITY. I wouldn't recommend them to anybody BEWAREEEE! Saving almost $200 a month now that im with state farm... My agent Mike was super helpful and the customer service is amazing... Thanks Mike and his assistant Danny.. YOU GUYS ROCK‼"